The West Virginia Music Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

The West Virginia Music Hall of Fame's seventh induction ceremony welcomes its new class of inductees: Hasil Adkins, Frank Hutchison, Ann Magnuson, The Morris Brothers, Fred “Sonic” Smith, and Michael W. Smith. Presenters and acceptors include West Virginia Governor Bob Wise (The Morris Brothers); Tim O’Brien (Frank Hutchison); Patti, Jesse and Jackson Smith (Fred “Sonic” Smith). The house band will again be led by 2008 WVMHoF inductee Charlie McCoy. The show will be hosted by Tony award winning actor and Huntington native Michael Cerveris and Wheeling native Mollie O’Brien.